Volunteer  donate


Tom Goodrich:
Executive Director
Director of Development
tom@fishingforlife.org 



FOT9545

Steve Cruikshank:
Operations Director
Deep C's Director 
steve@fishingforlife.org 


 



joelle

Joelle Friesen:
Communications Director
High C's Fishing Camp Registrar
Banquet/Auction Director 
joelle@fishingforlife.org




Brenda_copy

Brenda Fromm:
Lake Events Registrar 
Volunteer Coordinator
brenda@fishingforlife.org 




Vaughn Blackburn

Vaughn Blackburn:
Next Gen Director
High C's Fishing Camp Director

vaughn@fishingforlife.org




Tony Haberle_copy1

Tony Haberle:
Program Manager
Military Liaison

tony@fishingforlife.org





Jeff Bosshardt

Jeff Bosshardt:
Ministry Assistant
jeff@fishingforlife.org




IMG_1329

Wayne Jacobson:
BWCA Canoe Trip Specialist
Firearm Safety Instructor



 

 

 

Web Design Minneapolis by Stonebreakers Design