Tom Goodrich

Executive Director
Director of Development
Tom@FishingForLife.org

Steve Cruikshank

Operations Director
Deep C’s Director
Steve@FishingForLife.org

Vaughn Blackburn

Next Gen Director
High C’s Fishing Camp Director
Vaughn@FishingForLife.org

Carri Anderson

Operations Manager
Salesforce Administrator
Camp Registrar
Carri@FishingForLife.org

Sara Shrode

Marketing Director
Volunteer & Guest Cordinator
Sara@FishingForLife.org

Nathaniel Fox

Property Manager
Trout Pond Director
Reel ‘Em In Coordinator
Fox@FishingForLife.org